top of page

Production on live-action adaptation from Brandon Sanderson's Oathbringer

I really need to start adapting other fantasy books besides Brandon Sanderson. I love his work, but, I mean there are so many others out there! So this will probably be my last visual piece from his works for a while. However, this shot really has me excited! This will be a live-action VFX shot, no longer than 20 seconds. In this shot, a flying guy with a huge sword splits a stone titan in half... hows that, eh?!? I'm really looking forward to getting everything together, and here is both the previs of the shot, and some early renders of the titan!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page