top of page

Composing custom music, 2D work and more Marvel!

I haven't had the time to update frequently, but here are a few bits and pieces from the last few months.

I made a 2D intro for my partner's BookTube channel (booktube is a thing apparently ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ ). But I also got to stretch some new music muscles, making up a giddy little strum on guitar. I've never learned guitar, but some quick googling on music theory and major chords did the trick. Here's one of Bec's episodes, hosting that catchy little intro at the start :)

I also found some time to do a quick charity job for White Lion, a youth group in Melbourne. This particular video was to help with awareness of the youth in the LGBT community. It was nice being able to look at my edit and just make my own score.

And finally, I get to say that I'm working on Spider-Man: Far From Home! Can't wait to talk more about this once it's out, but we are making some really cool stuff!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page